Meet Our Staff


Our Board Members

Each of our board members sits on at least one of four different committees:  the School Continuous Improvement Plan Committee, the Finance Committee, the Development Committee, or the Board Development Committee. 

Our board members are currently:

  • Richard Vander Molen (President)

  • Stephen Ujvarosy (Vice President)

  • Charles Larson (Treasurer)

  • Peggy Snowden (Secretary)

  • Matt Cardwell

  • Cassie Eng

  • Janis Frenchak

  • Andreea Hoover

  • Leana Lopez-Cepero

  • Edwin Mason

  • Bill Seitz

  • Cheryl Watkins

  • Jim Wilkes

Board Members can log into their account here.